Key Business Lending Solutions Staff

We're a Maine-based company serving Maine businesses. Meet a few of our key staff members. Click on a name or photo to learn more about that person.

John Reed

President
207.862.7214
jreed@mainebls.com

Will Hatt

Senior Vice President, COO
207.862.7285
whatt@mainebls.com

Dave McElwain

Vice President, Southern Maine
207.361.8829
dmcelwain@mainebls.com

Al Moroney

Loan Officer, Midcoast Maine
207.862.7297
amoroney@mainebls.com

Kristie Dunn

Commercial Credit Analyst
207.862.7699
kdunn@mainebls.com

Melissa Simpson

Commercial Credit Analyst
207.862.7286
msimpson@mainebls.com

Rebecca Walker

Business Lending Assistant
207.862.3279
rwalker@mainebls.com